Reviews

Certified Automotive Specialists


626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (107)


 5     Matthew 04/13/2017
Certified came highly recommended by a long-time very satisfied customer. I'm so glad I listened to my friend. The fast, friendly and honest treatment I received at Certified has just guaranteed them a customer for life. Thanks!!!

 5     Jennifer 04/02/2017
Great service, excellent price! I hope to never take my car to a dealer again.

 5     Bonnie 03/09/2017
Good experience!! Your team staff are professional and always eager to help. Quick to inform you of all vehicle issues and what the best, cost-effective action to take. Honest about whether to put the money into the repair - I have 2000 SUV with about 250,000 miles. :) They also give their opinion about what good quality maintenance cars would be to buy. And most importantly their work is great quality!! Thanks Certified Automotive!!

 5     Steve 03/02/2017
The customer service is top notched along with the repair.

 5     Gerry / Colleen 02/23/2017
Peace of mind is crucial when driving away from Certified: it is worth having to pay a little more than a cheap fly by night mechanic and know a quality job was done on your vehicle.

 5     Rick 02/23/2017
5 stars

 5     Shellie / Ronald 02/23/2017
I like it when I get in a jam your there to bail me out, your guick, reliable, and dependable, Thanks

 5     Teresa 02/10/2017

 5     Bev 12/31/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the BEST!

 5     Steve 12/15/2016
Great service. Jeff was awesome as always.

 5     Rene 12/01/2016
work on the motorhome has been greatly satisfactory and working well

 5     Steve 12/01/2016
Very respectable Customer satisfaction skills and mechanical skills- They know their stuff here and I will definitely recommend. Very clean business all around.

 5     Ryan 11/28/2016

 5     Paul 11/24/2016

 5     Lois 11/24/2016
Good service, good people .... just wish you worked for free! Not hardly I guess. Car runs great with no hiccups. Thanks and I hope all had a great Thanksgiving.

 5     Tony 11/03/2016
Good service, prices seem reasonable, friendly staff, and very convenient, with ride service if needed.

 5     Joy 11/03/2016
Automotive expertise and expert service with courteous , friendly smiles,name recognition, and valet rides home when your car needs more than a "check-up". Have never gone to other auto care businesses since they were recommended to me 10 years ago.

 5     Dorothy 11/03/2016
I am so glad I can always rely on your services.

 5     Thomas 11/03/2016
Jeff was great as always, Thanks Jeff

 5     Jeremy 10/27/2016
Not only can they fix almost anything, they will warranty their work. They will offer suggestions, and even show you how to do basic things yourself. They will install parts you bring in as well.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: