We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Certified Automotive Specialists
626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donald / Margo 02/22/2018
great people and service, Better Than The Rest ,
  Linda 02/16/2018
I can always depend on the service they do for me. My car is at its best to travel anywhere at anytime. Thanks a million for your trust worthy Ness to do what you say you will do. Sincerely Linda Jo Chance
  Chris 02/08/2018
It is never fun taking in your car for work you know is going to cost you a quite a bit. But having friendly and honest people taking care of your vehicle does help ease some of that financial pain. The staff at Certified Automotive Specialists always greet me by name and even find ways to help me save money that I don't know about. This truly makes a difference when you take your vehicle in for major work that is going to cost a small fortune.
  Jay 02/08/2018
Fantastic service !
  Cathy 02/02/2018
  Craig / Tina 01/23/2018
  Landon 12/14/2017
Awesome service for a great price. The staff here was very helpful and quick. They informed me of the issues and what the costs/time would be before moving forward with any work. It is clear that they are an honest company who strives to do right by their clients. I highly recommend this shop to anyone.
  Madeline 12/05/2017
Excellent service. Super friendly and trustworthy!
  Merrie 10/26/2017
Place is clean, people are both friendly and efficient, service is good. What more could you ask?
  Charlie 10/26/2017
Always straight forward honest quality work. I've been coming to Certified for 12 years and have always felt like I was getting great quality at a competitive price. Jeff has always given me best and worst case scenario and has offered choices and researched alternatives to resolve issues. I appreciate the commitment to the workmanship as well as the honest and diligent communication. I will always recommend Certified whenever I hear of anyone needing work done. Thank you Gene and Thank You Jeff Christy for the years of service. Regards, Charlie Rushie
  Taz 09/21/2017
Five (5) in all categories!
  Linda 08/28/2017
I have found Certified to always be helpful. I know they do everything to keep me safe and on the road no matter where I am traveling. They try to help me even when I did not have a scheduled appointment. There advice is helpful. Thanks to all who work so dillegently to do a Number One Job from the front desk to
  Richard 08/09/2017
I want to thank Gene & Jeff for the excellent customer service they have given me. I would highly recommend Certified Automotive for all of your auto needs. You can always stop by just for a visit. While you are there grab a few Tootsie rolls or Red vine licorice.
  Tonya 07/27/2017
Definitely a 5! And everyone there is a 10!
  Jay 07/20/2017
This Group of professionals are are my go to people !! I do a lot of my own work, but when when I get in over my head these people can get the job done and with reasonable cost! You get what you pay for!! Honest and thorough! Gene runs the show and his wife keeps it running smooth! Jeff knows his job inside and out when you make that appointment. If he can't answer a question he will find the correct answer and return your call with the facts. I send all my friends and family to Certified Automotive Specialist. They employ a rather large group of specialized people that excel in their fields. So if your anywhere near the fine town of Glendora they are right off Route 66 just east of Grand. Happy Motoring !! Jay
  Linda 07/01/2017
Consistently good service, It is a delight to go enter an auto service facility and hear people treat other with courtesy and respect.!
  Jim / Carol 06/11/2017
Great service and great people.
  Maria 06/09/2017
We have tried various other mechanics outside of Glendora because we thought maybe they would be less expensive and we were always disappointed with the outcome. We decided to google and try a Glendora mechanic, hoping for honest work, good prices, etc. To say the least, we now have a new place to take our cars to, the person who helped us "Jeff" was so down to earth, nice, patient, returned calls and the work done on our vehicle was reasonable, fixed in a timely manner. Everyone there was really nice. I was even impressed that about a week after we had our car back, they called to make sure everything was okay. Wow. So happy to have found Certified Automotive Specialists in Glendora. Totally recommend.
  Carol 06/01/2017
They are the "Best of Best"
  Lisa 06/01/2017
Quality care and service. Great experience, they are a honest and friendly team!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-963-0814
near by local auto car shop
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo