We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Certified Automotive Specialists
626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 04/19/2018
Great place and great people! I would recommend them to everyone. If you have a problem or routine work, they can take care of it!
  Frederick 04/18/2018
I was sold on Certified my first visit, which was when I rolled up to their door with a bad battery and an engine light. Jeff jumped on it immediately, determined the engine light was nothing, got me a ride home, and had my battery replaced in a couple hours and was back to pick me up. Since then, I went in for a major tuneup and a smog clearance. Everything went smoothly. And they washed my car. The main thing is this: These people are personable, they tell you details about your car like why certain fluidsbut not others need to be changed, how long batteries last, and so on. This gives you confidence. And they?re really nice and thoughtful!
  Elva / Steven 03/15/2018
We been recommending co- workers to Certified Automotive Specialist this month. Surprisingly, there were 3 people we know searching for a auto mechanic this month and we recommended all of them to you. We have been grateful for the quality service you have provided to all 3 of our family vehicles and consider you our families auto mechanics and plan to continue having you service all of our vehicles. Thank you all for the great service you provide. We truly do appreciate and value your service in the quality care that you do in servicing our vehicles, and in addition to this on how wonderful you treat your customers.
  Donald / Margo 03/15/2018
The best car care in the valley, also the nicest people in the valley
  Linda 03/01/2018
Certified Auto in Glendora has the most knowledgeable mechanics and great customer service staff. I highly recommend their services. They're always friendly and helpful.
  Helen 02/27/2018
They were very professional from the phone call to schedule my smog check appointment to the actual smog check date. They got my car checked right on schedule and it was completed earlier than estimated. Very efficient work. Will consider taking my car there for more than smog check now.
  Donald / Margo 02/22/2018
great people and service, Better Than The Rest ,
  Linda 02/16/2018
I can always depend on the service they do for me. My car is at its best to travel anywhere at anytime. Thanks a million for your trust worthy Ness to do what you say you will do. Sincerely Linda Jo Chance
  Chris 02/08/2018
It is never fun taking in your car for work you know is going to cost you a quite a bit. But having friendly and honest people taking care of your vehicle does help ease some of that financial pain. The staff at Certified Automotive Specialists always greet me by name and even find ways to help me save money that I don't know about. This truly makes a difference when you take your vehicle in for major work that is going to cost a small fortune.
  Jay 02/08/2018
Fantastic service !
  Cathy 02/02/2018
  Craig / Tina 01/23/2018
  Landon 12/14/2017
Awesome service for a great price. The staff here was very helpful and quick. They informed me of the issues and what the costs/time would be before moving forward with any work. It is clear that they are an honest company who strives to do right by their clients. I highly recommend this shop to anyone.
  Madeline 12/05/2017
Excellent service. Super friendly and trustworthy!
  Merrie 10/26/2017
Place is clean, people are both friendly and efficient, service is good. What more could you ask?
  Charlie 10/26/2017
Always straight forward honest quality work. I've been coming to Certified for 12 years and have always felt like I was getting great quality at a competitive price. Jeff has always given me best and worst case scenario and has offered choices and researched alternatives to resolve issues. I appreciate the commitment to the workmanship as well as the honest and diligent communication. I will always recommend Certified whenever I hear of anyone needing work done. Thank you Gene and Thank You Jeff Christy for the years of service. Regards, Charlie Rushie
  Taz 09/21/2017
Five (5) in all categories!
  Linda 08/28/2017
I have found Certified to always be helpful. I know they do everything to keep me safe and on the road no matter where I am traveling. They try to help me even when I did not have a scheduled appointment. There advice is helpful. Thanks to all who work so dillegently to do a Number One Job from the front desk to
  Richard 08/09/2017
I want to thank Gene & Jeff for the excellent customer service they have given me. I would highly recommend Certified Automotive for all of your auto needs. You can always stop by just for a visit. While you are there grab a few Tootsie rolls or Red vine licorice.
  Tonya 07/27/2017
Definitely a 5! And everyone there is a 10!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-963-0814
near by local auto car shop
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo