Reviews

Certified Automotive Specialists


626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (108)


 5     Merrie 05/11/2017
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the establishment and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

 5     Matthew 04/13/2017
Certified came highly recommended by a long-time very satisfied customer. I'm so glad I listened to my friend. The fast, friendly and honest treatment I received at Certified has just guaranteed them a customer for life. Thanks!!!

 5     Jennifer 04/02/2017
Great service, excellent price! I hope to never take my car to a dealer again.

 5     Bonnie 03/09/2017
Good experience!! Your team staff are professional and always eager to help. Quick to inform you of all vehicle issues and what the best, cost-effective action to take. Honest about whether to put the money into the repair - I have 2000 SUV with about 250,000 miles. :) They also give their opinion about what good quality maintenance cars would be to buy. And most importantly their work is great quality!! Thanks Certified Automotive!!

 5     Steve 03/02/2017
The customer service is top notched along with the repair.

 5     Gerry / Colleen 02/23/2017
Peace of mind is crucial when driving away from Certified: it is worth having to pay a little more than a cheap fly by night mechanic and know a quality job was done on your vehicle.

 5     Marilyn 02/23/2017
5 stars

 5     Shellie / Ronald 02/23/2017
I like it when I get in a jam your there to bail me out, your guick, reliable, and dependable, Thanks

 5     Teresa 02/10/2017

 5     Bev 12/31/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the BEST!

 5     Steve 12/15/2016
Great service. Jeff was awesome as always.

 5     Rene 12/01/2016
work on the motorhome has been greatly satisfactory and working well

 5     Steve 12/01/2016
Very respectable Customer satisfaction skills and mechanical skills- They know their stuff here and I will definitely recommend. Very clean business all around.

 5     Ryan 11/28/2016

 5     Paul 11/24/2016

 5     Lois 11/24/2016
Good service, good people .... just wish you worked for free! Not hardly I guess. Car runs great with no hiccups. Thanks and I hope all had a great Thanksgiving.

 5     Tony 11/03/2016
Good service, prices seem reasonable, friendly staff, and very convenient, with ride service if needed.

 5     Joy 11/03/2016
Automotive expertise and expert service with courteous , friendly smiles,name recognition, and valet rides home when your car needs more than a "check-up". Have never gone to other auto care businesses since they were recommended to me 10 years ago.

 5     Dorothy 11/03/2016
I am so glad I can always rely on your services.

 5     Thomas 11/03/2016
Jeff was great as always, Thanks Jeff

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: