Certified Automotive Specialists
4.96/5.00, based on 107 ratings; 92 user reviews

  Matthew, 04/13/2017

Certified came highly recommended by a long-time very satisfied customer. I'm so glad I listened to my friend. The fast, friendly and honest treatment I received at Certified has just guaranteed them a customer for life. Thanks!!!

  Jennifer, 04/02/2017

Great service, excellent price! I hope to never take my car to a dealer again.

  Bonnie, 03/09/2017

Good experience!! Your team staff are professional and always eager to help. Quick to inform you of all vehicle issues and what the best, cost-effective action to take. Honest about whether to put the money into the repair - I have 2000 SUV with about 250,000 miles. :) They also give their opinion about what good quality maintenance cars would be to buy. And most importantly their work is great quality!! Thanks Certified Automotive!!

  Steve, 03/02/2017

The customer service is top notched along with the repair.

  Gerry / Colleen, 02/23/2017

Peace of mind is crucial when driving away from Certified: it is worth having to pay a little more than a cheap fly by night mechanic and know a quality job was done on your vehicle.

  Rick, 02/23/2017

5 stars

  Shellie / Ronald, 02/23/2017

I like it when I get in a jam your there to bail me out, your guick, reliable, and dependable, Thanks

  Bev, 12/31/2016

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the BEST!

  Steve, 12/15/2016

Great service. Jeff was awesome as always.

  Rene, 12/01/2016

work on the motorhome has been greatly satisfactory and working well

  Steve, 12/01/2016

Very respectable Customer satisfaction skills and mechanical skills- They know their stuff here and I will definitely recommend. Very clean business all around.

  Lois, 11/24/2016

Good service, good people .... just wish you worked for free! Not hardly I guess. Car runs great with no hiccups. Thanks and I hope all had a great Thanksgiving.

  Tony, 11/03/2016

Good service, prices seem reasonable, friendly staff, and very convenient, with ride service if needed.

  Joy, 11/03/2016

Automotive expertise and expert service with courteous , friendly smiles,name recognition, and valet rides home when your car needs more than a "check-up". Have never gone to other auto care businesses since they were recommended to me 10 years ago.

  Dorothy, 11/03/2016

I am so glad I can always rely on your services.

  Thomas, 11/03/2016

Jeff was great as always, Thanks Jeff

  Jeremy, 10/27/2016

Not only can they fix almost anything, they will warranty their work. They will offer suggestions, and even show you how to do basic things yourself. They will install parts you bring in as well.

  Arthur, 10/27/2016

I brought my Mother's car in to Certified Automotive Specialists as she was using another shop and paying too much. They took great care of her vehicle and gave her the best deal possible. Thanks everyone at CAS!!

  Larry, 10/21/2016

Very good service, without trying to sell you things you don't need.

  Arthur, 10/13/2016

The best work and customer service of any auto repair shop I have ever been to. Thanks Certified Automotive Specialists!