Reviews

Certified Automotive Specialists


626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (113)


 5     Jim / Carol 06/11/2017
Great service and great people.

 5     Maria 06/09/2017
We have tried various other mechanics outside of Glendora because we thought maybe they would be less expensive and we were always disappointed with the outcome. We decided to google and try a Glendora mechanic, hoping for honest work, good prices, etc. To say the least, we now have a new place to take our cars to, the person who helped us "Jeff" was so down to earth, nice, patient, returned calls and the work done on our vehicle was reasonable, fixed in a timely manner. Everyone there was really nice. I was even impressed that about a week after we had our car back, they called to make sure everything was okay. Wow. So happy to have found Certified Automotive Specialists in Glendora. Totally recommend.

 5     Carol 06/01/2017
They are the "Best of Best"

 5     Lisa 06/01/2017
Quality care and service. Great experience, they are a honest and friendly team!

 5     Connie 05/31/2017
Excellent service. Thank you so very much for all your help. everyone was so helpful,keeping me informed of the progress and the clean car that was a terrific surprise e. Connie Hiwiller

 5     Merrie 05/11/2017
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the establishment and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

 5     Matthew 04/13/2017
Certified came highly recommended by a long-time very satisfied customer. I'm so glad I listened to my friend. The fast, friendly and honest treatment I received at Certified has just guaranteed them a customer for life. Thanks!!!

 5     Jennifer 04/02/2017
Great service, excellent price! I hope to never take my car to a dealer again.

 5     Bonnie 03/09/2017
Good experience!! Your team staff are professional and always eager to help. Quick to inform you of all vehicle issues and what the best, cost-effective action to take. Honest about whether to put the money into the repair - I have 2000 SUV with about 250,000 miles. :) They also give their opinion about what good quality maintenance cars would be to buy. And most importantly their work is great quality!! Thanks Certified Automotive!!

 5     Steve 03/02/2017
The customer service is top notched along with the repair.

 5     Gerry / Colleen 02/23/2017
Peace of mind is crucial when driving away from Certified: it is worth having to pay a little more than a cheap fly by night mechanic and know a quality job was done on your vehicle.

 5     Rick 02/23/2017
5 stars

 5     Shellie / Ronald 02/23/2017
I like it when I get in a jam your there to bail me out, your guick, reliable, and dependable, Thanks

 5     Teresa 02/10/2017

 5     Bev 12/31/2016
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the BEST!

 5     Steve 12/15/2016
Great service. Jeff was awesome as always.

 5     Rene 12/01/2016
work on the motorhome has been greatly satisfactory and working well

 5     Steve 12/01/2016
Very respectable Customer satisfaction skills and mechanical skills- They know their stuff here and I will definitely recommend. Very clean business all around.

 5     Ryan 11/28/2016

 5     Paul 11/24/2016

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: