We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Certified Automotive Specialists
626-963-0814
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
34.1307129 -117.8668631
http://certifiedautomotivespecialists.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Taz 09/21/2017
Five (5) in all categories!
  Linda 08/28/2017
I have found Certified to always be helpful. I know they do everything to keep me safe and on the road no matter where I am traveling. They try to help me even when I did not have a scheduled appointment. There advice is helpful. Thanks to all who work so dillegently to do a Number One Job from the front desk to
  Richard 08/09/2017
I want to thank Gene & Jeff for the excellent customer service they have given me. I would highly recommend Certified Automotive for all of your auto needs. You can always stop by just for a visit. While you are there grab a few Tootsie rolls or Red vine licorice.
  Tonya 07/27/2017
Definitely a 5! And everyone there is a 10!
  Jay 07/20/2017
This Group of professionals are are my go to people !! I do a lot of my own work, but when when I get in over my head these people can get the job done and with reasonable cost! You get what you pay for!! Honest and thorough! Gene runs the show and his wife keeps it running smooth! Jeff knows his job inside and out when you make that appointment. If he can't answer a question he will find the correct answer and return your call with the facts. I send all my friends and family to Certified Automotive Specialist. They employ a rather large group of specialized people that excel in their fields. So if your anywhere near the fine town of Glendora they are right off Route 66 just east of Grand. Happy Motoring !! Jay
  Linda 07/01/2017
Consistently good service, It is a delight to go enter an auto service facility and hear people treat other with courtesy and respect.!
  Jim / Carol 06/11/2017
Great service and great people.
  Maria 06/09/2017
We have tried various other mechanics outside of Glendora because we thought maybe they would be less expensive and we were always disappointed with the outcome. We decided to google and try a Glendora mechanic, hoping for honest work, good prices, etc. To say the least, we now have a new place to take our cars to, the person who helped us "Jeff" was so down to earth, nice, patient, returned calls and the work done on our vehicle was reasonable, fixed in a timely manner. Everyone there was really nice. I was even impressed that about a week after we had our car back, they called to make sure everything was okay. Wow. So happy to have found Certified Automotive Specialists in Glendora. Totally recommend.
  Carol 06/01/2017
They are the "Best of Best"
  Lisa 06/01/2017
Quality care and service. Great experience, they are a honest and friendly team!
  Connie 05/31/2017
Excellent service. Thank you so very much for all your help. everyone was so helpful,keeping me informed of the progress and the clean car that was a terrific surprise e. Connie Hiwiller
  Merrie 05/11/2017
I am impressed with the cleanliness of the establishment and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
  Matthew 04/13/2017
Certified came highly recommended by a long-time very satisfied customer. I'm so glad I listened to my friend. The fast, friendly and honest treatment I received at Certified has just guaranteed them a customer for life. Thanks!!!
  Jennifer 04/02/2017
Great service, excellent price! I hope to never take my car to a dealer again.
  Bonnie 03/09/2017
Good experience!! Your team staff are professional and always eager to help. Quick to inform you of all vehicle issues and what the best, cost-effective action to take. Honest about whether to put the money into the repair - I have 2000 SUV with about 250,000 miles. :) They also give their opinion about what good quality maintenance cars would be to buy. And most importantly their work is great quality!! Thanks Certified Automotive!!
  Steve 03/02/2017
The customer service is top notched along with the repair.
  Gerry / Colleen 02/23/2017
Peace of mind is crucial when driving away from Certified: it is worth having to pay a little more than a cheap fly by night mechanic and know a quality job was done on your vehicle.
  Marilyn 02/23/2017
5 stars
  Shellie / Ronald 02/23/2017
I like it when I get in a jam your there to bail me out, your guick, reliable, and dependable, Thanks
  Teresa 02/10/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-963-0814
near by local auto car shop
476 S Vermont Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo